Dates

Term 1, 2018

DATE VENUE DIVISION Size
Tuesday 6th March
St Bridget's Primary School
36 Sweyn St, Balwyn North
(Map)

Primary Open
100
Wednesday 14th March
Penleigh and Essendon Grammar School
Keilor East Campus (Middle School - Boys)
Rachelle Rd., Keilor East
(Map)
Secondary Open
100
Tuesday 20th March
Hampton Park Primary School
32 Somerville Rd, Hampton Park
(Map)

Primary Open
100
Thursday 22nd March
Kangaroo Ground Primary School
Graham Road, Kangaroo Ground
(Map)
Primary Open
80

Term 2, 2018

DATE VENUE DIVISION Size
TBA
Great Ryrie Primary School
51A Great Ryrie St., Heathmont
(Map)
Primary Open
100
TBA
Footscray City College
1 Kinnear St., Footscray
(Map)
Secondary Open
80
TBA
Koonung Secondary College
615 Elgar Rd., Mont Albert North
(Map)
Secondary Open
80
Tuesday 8th May
St Bridget's Primary School
36 Sweyn St, Balwyn North
(Map)

Primary Open
100
Thursday 17th May
Preston Primary School
240 Tyler St., Preston
(Map)
Primary Open
100
Tuesday 22nd May
Lalor Secondary College
118 David St, Lalor
(Map)
Primary Open
Secondary Open
100
Tuesday 29th May
Fitzroy North Primary School
Fergie St, Fitzroy North
(Map)
Primary Open
100
TBA
Alphington Primary School
26-38 Yarralea St., Alphington
(Map)
Primary Open
80
TBA
The Knox School
220 Burwood Hwy., Wantirna South
(Map)
Primary Open
80
Thursday 14th June
Viewbank Primary School
2 Nevin Parade, Viewbank
(Map)
Primary Open
100
Tuesday 19th June
St Bridget's Primary School
36 Sweyn St, Balwyn North
(Map)

Primary Open
100
Thursday 21st June
Kangaroo Ground Primary School
Graham Road, Kangaroo Ground
(Map)
Primary Open
80

Term 3, 2018

DATE VENUE DIVISION Size
Thursday 26th July
Preston Primary School
240 Tyler St., Preston
(Map)
Primary Open
100
Thursday 2nd August
Our Holy Redeemer School
311 Mont Albert Rd, Surrey Hills
(Map)
Primary Open
100
Tuesday 7th August

NSC Secondary Girls Championship

MacRobertson Girls
High School
350-370 Kings Way, Melbourne
(Map)
Secondary Girls
100
Thursday 16th August
Rosanna Primary School
99 Bellevue Ave
(Map)
Primary Open
100
Tuesday 21st August
St Bridget's Primary School
36 Sweyn St, Balwyn North
(Map)

Junior Primary
(Prep - G3)
100
Tuesday 28th August
Kingswood College
355 Station Street, Box Hill
(Map)
Primary Open
Secondary Open
100
TBA
Dallas Brooks Community Primary School
26-36 Kings St, Dallas
(Map)
Primary Open
80
TBA
Suzanne Cory High School
225 Hoppers Lane, Werribee
(Map)
Secondary Open
80
TBA
Mount Evelyn Primary School
Silvan Rd., Mount Evelyn
(Map)
Primary Open
80
Thursday 30th August
Cambridge Primary School
29 Carruthers Dr, Hoppers Crossing
(Map)
Primary Open
100
TBA
Great Ryrie Primary School
51A Great Ryrie St., Heathmont
(Map)
Junior Primary
(Prep - G3)
100
Thursday 6th September
Viewbank Primary School
2 Nevin Parade, Viewbank
(Map)
Primary Open
100
Tuesday 11th September
St Bridget's Primary School
36 Sweyn St, Balwyn North
(Map)

Primary Open
100
Thursday 13th September
Kangaroo Ground Primary School
Graham Road, Kangaroo Ground
(Map)
Primary Open
80
TBA
St Kevin's School
120 Hallam Rd, Hampton Park
(Map)
Primary Open
100
TBA
East Doncaster Secondary College
20 George St, Doncaster East
(Map)
Secondary Open
80
TBA
Alphington Primary School
26-38 Yarralea St., Alphington
(Map)
Junior Primary
(Prep - G3)
80

Term 4, 2018

DATE VENUE DIVISION Size
TBA
St Bridget's Primary School
36 Sweyn St, Balwyn North
(Map)

Junior Primary
(Prep - G3)
100
TBA
Livingstone Primary School
25-29 Livingstone Rd, Vermont South
(Map)
Primary Open
80
TBA
St Martin Of Tours Primary School
2-12 Silk St, Rosanna
(Map)
Junior Primary
(Prep - G3)
100

Enquiries:info@NorthernStarChess.com